• national
  • affiliates
  • Programs
  • All
  • Board of Directors

  • 2022 Fellows

board of directors

Juan Sepulveda

Senior Vice President, Systems Leadership, PBS

Eliza Leighton

Independent Consultant

Luis Avila

President and Founder, Iconico Campaigns

Lisette Nieves

President, Fund for the City of New York

Jason Harris

UFL Fellow

LaFonda Heard

UFL Fellow

Yolanda Braxton

Parent Fellow

Kita Brown

Parent Fellow

Alean Walker

Parent Fellow

Oscar Carter`

Parent Fellow

Yulinda Marshall

Parent Fellow
Aswad Thomas

Aswad Thomas

Vice President of the Alliance for Safety and Justice (ASJ)