Join the Movement!

Key Members of Education Committees

Both the Senate Education Committee and the House Education Committee consider a wide-range of issues related to education, including public school policies and administration, accountability, and school finance.

Below is a list of all members of the Senate Education Committee and House Education Committee for 2015. You can also search for your legislator here,

SENATE EDUCATION COMMITTEE

 
Josh Brecheenbrecheen@oksenate.gov
John Ford (C)fordj@oksenate.gov
Earl Garrisongarrisone@oksenate.gov
Jim Halliganhalligan@oksenate.gov
Clark Jolleyjolley@oksenate.gov
Susan Paddackpaddack@oksenate.gov
Marty Quinnquinn@oksenate.gov
Ron Sharp (VC)sharp@oksenate.gov
Wayne Shawshaw@oksenate.gov
Jason Smalleyjason.smalley@okhouse.gov
John Sparkssparks@oksenate.gov
Gary Stanislawskistanislawski@oksenate.gov
Roger Thompsonthompson@oksenate.gov

 

House Education Committee

 
Rep. Chad Caldwellchad.caldwell@okhouse.gov
Rep. Edward Cannadayed.cannaday@okhouse.gov
Rep. Dennis Caseydennis.casey@okhouse.gov
Rep. Donald Conditdonnie.condit@okhouse.gov
Rep. Ann Coody (Chair)anncoody@okhouse.gov
Rep. Dan Fisherdan.fisher@okhouse.gov
Rep. William Fourkillerwill.fourkiller@okhouse.gov
Rep. Katie Henkekatie.henke@okhouse.gov
Rep. John Jordanjp.jordan@okhouse.gov
Rep. Sally Kernsallykern@okhouse.gov
Rep. Jeannie McDanieljeanniemcdaniel@okhouse.gov
Rep. Jason Nelsonjason.nelson@okhouse.gov
Rep. Jadine Nollanjadine.nollan@okhouse.gov
Rep. Michael Rogers (VC)michael.rogers@okhouse.gov
Rep. Shane Stoneshane.stone@okhouse.gov
Rep. Chuck Strohmchuck.strohm@okhouse.gov
Rep. Todd Thomsentodd.thomsen@okhouse.gov

 

Share This Page

  • Become a Member

    Join parents and community members around the state to make an impact for all children.

  • Stay Informed