Join the Movement!

Elect Education Champions

Stand for Children believes that every child can succeed with access to a great school.

We drive meaningful change to public education by:

  • Activating everyday people to make a difference for their kids, schools, and communities.
  • Championing a bold and bipartisan approach to politics.
  • Advocating for lasting policies that improve education.

(Paid for by Stand for Children IL PAC)

Share This Page