Advocacy 101


The Arizona State Legislature is composed of both the Arizona House of Representatives and the Arizona State Senate. Currently, Republicans control both the Senate and the House. There are 30 legislative districts in Arizona, and each district elects one state senator and two state representatives for a two-year term.

How a bill becomes a law

How to find your lawmaker

Our Policy Agenda

Have a policy question? Ask an expert.

Want to help improve education in Arizona? Get involved today.

How to Fill Out your Census

Share This Page